• 1

2018-19 Academic Calendar


Fall Quarter (Sept 1 - Nov 30)

Quarter Schedule

  • Course Drop Deadline: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Learning Platform Opens/ Classes Begin: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Fall Break: November 19-23, 2018
  • Learning Platform Closes: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Final Papers Due: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Grades Due: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Grades Published: Monday, December 3, 2018

Onsite Class Dates - Bay Area

  • Fall One: September 14-16, 2018
  • Fall Two: October 19-21, 2018
  • Fall Three: November 16-18, 2018

Winter Quarter (Dec 1 - Feb 28)

Quarter Schedule

  • Course Drop Deadline: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Learning Platform Opens/ Classes Begin: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Winter Break: December 24, 2018 - January 11, 2019
  • Learning Platform Closes: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Final Papers Due: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Grades Due: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Grades Published: Monday, March 11, 2019

Onsite Class Dates - Bay Area

  • Monday, January 21 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

Spring Quarter (March 1 - May 31)

Quarter Schedule

  • Course Drop Deadline: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Learning Platform Opens/Classes Begin: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Spring Break: April 15 -19, 2019
  • Learning Platform Closes: Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Final Papers Due: Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Grades Due: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Grades Published: Monday, June 10, 2019

Onsite Class Dates - Bay Area

  • Spring One: March 15-17, 2019
  • Spring Two: April 12-14, 2019
  • Spring Three: May 17-19, 2019

Summer Quarter (June 1 - Aug 31)

Quarter Schedule

  • Course Drop Deadline: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Learning Platform Opens/ Classes Begin: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Summer Break: July 1-5, 2019
  • Learning Platform Closes: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Final Papers Due: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Summer Break: August 19-23, 2019
  • Grades Due: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Grades Published: Monday, September 9, 2019

Onsite Class Dates - Bay Area

  • Monday, July 22 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Onsite Class Hours

  • Fall and Spring quarter class hours (Psychology onsite students)
    • Fridays and Saturdays, 9:30am - 9:30pm
    • Sundays, 9:30am - 5 pm
  • Winter and Summer quarter class hours
    • Monday: 2-9:30pm
    • Tuesday-Saturday: 9:30am to 9:30pm.
    • Sunday: 9:30am to 3pm.

Note: Do not refer to a saved copy of this calendar -- always refer to the calendar page in the Knowledge Base or on the website. The University reserves the right to change onsite class dates and online coursework schedules if needed.

Home | About | Admissions | Academics | Public Programs | Sitemap | Consumer Information | Privacy Policy | Careers | Institutional Repository | Systems Status | Login
Located in the San Francisco Bay Area | 47 Sixth Street, Petaluma, CA 94952 | 707-765-1836
[email protected]

Copyright © 1999-2018 Meridian University